Subscribe to receive more information about the 2018 competition

Achievement Awards

Associate Judge Of The Year 2017 Shortlist

Cherry Constable

Julian Brind Memorial Trophy For Outstanding Achievement in the Wine Industry 2017 Shortlist

Nick Room

Stephen Cronk

Joe Fattorini

Nik Darlington

Trophy sponsored by Waitrose

Lifetime Achievement Trophy 2017 Shortlist

Richard Paterson

Trophy sponsored by Glenmorangie

Outstanding Achievement In Scotch Whisky 2017 Shortlist

Dr. Nick Morgan

Dave Broom

Stephen Notman

Sandy Hyslop

Sukhinder Singh

Spirit Communicator Of The Year 2017 Shortlist

Neil Ridley & Joel Harrison

Dave Broom

Olivier Ward

Amanda Victoria

Trophy sponsored by Chivas Brothers

Wine Communicator Of The Year 2017 Shortlist

Joe Fattorini

Trophy sponsored by Vinitaly

Upcoming Events

25 September

Love Wine, Love Chile

Level Two OXO Tower, London SE1 9PH

Add to Calendar
14 November

IWSC Awards Banquet 2018

Guildhall, London

Add to Calendar

The IWSC is Proudly Sponsored & Supported by: