Meet the IWSC and Club Oenologique team

The Team

Christelle Guibert

Christelle Guibert

Position: CEO Fine Wines & Spirits

Christelle.Guibert@TheConversionGrp.com

Dave Woodward

Dave Woodward

Position: Operations Manager

Dave.Woodward@iwsc.net

Teresa La Braca

Teresa La Braca

Position: Awards & Events Manager

Teresa.La.Braca@iwsc.net

Kristen Dougall

Kristen Dougall

Position: Marketing Manager (currently on Maternity Leave)

Kristen.Dougall@iwsc.net

Gemma Duncan

Gemma Duncan

Position: Interim Marketing Manager

Gemma.Duncan@iwsc.net

Georgina Swallow

Georgina Swallow

Position: Sales & Marketing Support Executive

Georgina.Swallow@iwsc.net

Sam Cooklin-Smith

Sam Cooklin-Smith

Position: Commercial Manager & Spirits Brand Ambassador

Sam.Cooklin-Smith@iwsc.net

Silvia Rizzo

Silvia Rizzo

Position: Brand Manager

Silvia.Rizzo@iwsc.net

Veronique Defreitas

Veronique Defreitas

Position: Brand Manager

Veronique.Defreitas@iwsc.net

Guy Woodward

Guy Woodward

Position: Content Director

Company: Club Oenologique

Guy.Woodward@iwsc.net

Laura Richards

Laura Richards

Position: Digital Content Editor

Company: Club Oenologique

Laura.Richards@iwsc.net

Louella Berryman

Louella Berryman

Position: Digital Content Producer

Company: Club Oenologique

Louella.Berryman@iwsc.net