Contact us

General enquiries

Einfo@iwsc.net

T: +44 (0)20 8154 6989

Customer services

Georgina Swallow, Sales & Marketing Support Executive

E: georgina.swallow@iwsc.net

T: +44 (0)20 8154 6989

Marketing

Kristen Dougall, Marketing Manager

Ekristen.dougall@iwsc.net

Judging and events

Kirsten Ferrone, Events Executive

Ekirsten.ferrone@iwsc.net

T: +44 (0)20 8154 6989

Sales

Silvia Rizzo, Brand Manager

Looks after: Wines from Italy, Asia, Austria, Germany, Greece, Malta, Cyprus, Middle East, Hungary, Romania, Bulgaria, Ukraine, Estonia, Slovakia, Luxembourg, USA, South Africa, New Zealand & Australia

E: silvia.rizzo@iwsc.net

M: +44 (0)74 2639 7785

Veronique DeFreitas, Brand Manager

Looks after: Wines from France, Portugal, Spain, Balkans, Moldova, Russia & South America

E: veronique.defreitas@iwsc.net

M: +44 (0)78 6815 1357

Editorial

Laura Richards, Digital Content Editor

E: laura.richards@iwsc.net

Club Oenologique

E: info@cluboenologique.com

T: +44 (0)20 8154 6989

Wcluboenologique.com