Meet the IWSC and Club Oenologique team

L'équipe

Christelle Guibert

Christelle Guibert

Poste: CEO Fine Wines & Spirits

Société: The Conversion Group

Christelle.Guibert@TheConversionGrp.com

Pip Mortimer

Pip Mortimer

Poste: Head of Tastings & Events

Société: IWSC & Club Oenologique

Pip.Mortimer@iwsc.net

Dimple Athavia

Dimple Athavia

Poste: Tasting Manager

Société: IWSC & Club Oenologique

Dimple.Athavia@IWSC.net

Georgina Swallow

Georgina Swallow

Poste: Sales & Marketing Support Executive

Société: IWSC & Club Oenologique

Georgina.Swallow@iwsc.net

Kirsten Ferrone

Kirsten Ferrone

Poste: Events Executive

Société: IWSC & Club Oenologique

Kirsten.Ferrone@iwsc.net

Silvia Rizzo

Silvia Rizzo

Poste: Brand Manager

Société: IWSC & Club Oenologique

Silvia.Rizzo@iwsc.net

Veronique Defreitas

Veronique Defreitas

Poste: Brand Manager

Société: IWSC & Club Oenologique

Veronique.Defreitas@iwsc.net

Guy Woodward

Guy Woodward

Poste: Content Director

Société: IWSC & Club Oenologique

Guy.Woodward@iwsc.net

Adam Lechmere

Adam Lechmere

Poste: Editor-at-large

Société: IWSC & Club Oenologique

Adam.Lechmere@iwsc.net

Rachel Swatman

Rachel Swatman

Poste: Digital Marketing Specialist

Société: IWSC & Club Oenologique

Rachel.Swatman@iwsc.net