Meet the IWSC and Club Oenologique team

The Team

Christelle Guibert

Christelle Guibert

Cargo: CEO Fine Wines & Spirits

Empresa: The Conversion Group

Christelle.Guibert@TheConversionGrp.com

Pip Mortimer

Pip Mortimer

Cargo: Head of Tastings & Events

Empresa: IWSC & Club Oenologique

Pip.Mortimer@iwsc.net

Dimple Athavia

Dimple Athavia

Cargo: Tasting Manager

Empresa: IWSC & Club Oenologique

Dimple.Athavia@IWSC.net

Georgina Swallow

Georgina Swallow

Cargo: Sales & Marketing Support Executive

Empresa: IWSC & Club Oenologique

Georgina.Swallow@iwsc.net

Kirsten Ferrone

Kirsten Ferrone

Cargo: Events Executive

Empresa: IWSC & Club Oenologique

Kirsten.Ferrone@iwsc.net

Silvia Rizzo

Silvia Rizzo

Cargo: Brand Manager

Empresa: IWSC & Club Oenologique

Silvia.Rizzo@iwsc.net

Veronique Defreitas

Veronique Defreitas

Cargo: Brand Manager

Empresa: IWSC & Club Oenologique

Veronique.Defreitas@iwsc.net

Guy Woodward

Guy Woodward

Cargo: Content Director

Empresa: IWSC & Club Oenologique

Guy.Woodward@iwsc.net

Adam Lechmere

Adam Lechmere

Cargo: Editor-at-large

Empresa: IWSC & Club Oenologique

Adam.Lechmere@iwsc.net

Rachel Swatman

Rachel Swatman

Cargo: Digital Marketing Specialist

Empresa: IWSC & Club Oenologique

Rachel.Swatman@iwsc.net