Events

MEET US

Throughout the year, our team promotes our winners at a range of international wine and spirit industry events

From the world’s biggest trade shows to London-based tastings, as well as the IWSC’s our own programme of events, you’re sure to see the IWSC team out and about showcasing winning producers and offering bottle collection to entrants. Find out here about the next events we’ll be attending, come along and meet the team and try some award-winning wines and spirits. You can view past events here.

Upcoming events

Wine entry drop off at Wine Paris & Vinexpo Paris (in person drop off, wine entrants only)

Mon 13 Feb 2023 - Wed 15 Feb 2023

WINE PARIS  will take place on 13-15 February 2023 at Paris Expo Porte de Versailles and the IWSC will be there.For just £35 per entry, visitors and exhibitors can drop their bottles off at the IWSC stand. Further details to be shared soon.

Prowein 2023

Sun 19 Mar 2023 - Tue 21 Mar 2023

The IWSC will be attending 2022's much anticpated return of Prowein.

Vinitaly 2023

Sun 2 Apr 2023 - Wed 5 Apr 2023

Vinitaly's 54th event will be held from 2-5 April 2023. You can find out more on the  Vinitaly website.

London Wine Fair 2023

Mon 15 May 2023 - Wed 17 May 2023

The most intelligent wine event in the world. Join over 9,000 drinks industry professionals at the UK's biggest digital and LIVE wine trade event.

Past events

RumFest

Sat 15 Oct 2022 - Sun 16 Oct 2022

The IWSC will be joining the UK’s Premium Rum Experience and the World's longest running Rum festival – RumFest! Now in its 16th year, visitors are invited to embark on a journey of rum discovery over two days in the heart of London.  https://rumfest.co.uk/

IWSC 2023 Awards Open

Mon 10 Oct 2022

The IWSC is delighted to share the news that it’s 2023 Awards will be open for entry from Wednesday 5 October.

IWSC Awards Dinner & Industry Celebration

Thu 29 Sep 2022 - Fri 30 Sep 2022

As we head toward the close of our 2022 judging, the IWSC is delighted announce its   2022 Awards Dinner & Industry Celebration .  Offering an evening of celebration for all its valuable award entrants, and an opportunity to bring the international drinks community together again, the event will be held at the   Roundhouse , London, on Thursday 29 September. Celebrating the success of

Junipalooza

Sat 11 Jun 2022 - Sun 12 Jun 2022

Now in its 9th year, Junipalooza's weekend celebration of gin returns to Tobacco Dock. Taste your way through a range of quality gin brands, including several IWSC award winning gins and make the most of the free masterclasses on offer. We highly recommend the 'Going for Gold' masterclass on Sunday 12 June, hosted by IWSC Judge, Olivier Ward.