Subscribe to receive more information about the 2018 competition

Events

A full list of upcoming wine & spirit events where you can meet the IWSC team. To arrange a meeting please contact marketing@iwsc.net

View Past Events
Essência do Vinho 2018

Essência do Vinho 2018

Thu 22 Feb 2018 - Sun 25 Feb 2018

View Details Add to Calendar
Oenorama 2018

Oenorama 2018

Sat 10 Mar 2018 - Mon 12 Mar 2018

View Details Add to Calendar
ProWein 2018

ProWein 2018

Sun 18 Mar 2018 - Tue 20 Mar 2018

View Details Add to Calendar
Vinitaly 2018

Vinitaly 2018

Sun 15 Apr 2018 - Wed 18 Apr 2018

View Details Add to Calendar
London Wine Fair 2018

London Wine Fair 2018

Mon 21 May 2018 - Wed 23 May 2018

View Details Add to Calendar
Vinexpo Hong Kong 2018

Vinexpo Hong Kong 2018

Tue 29 May 2018 - Thu 31 May 2018

View Details Add to Calendar
Bulles-Expo 2018

Bulles-Expo 2018

Mon 18 Jun 2018 - Tue 19 Jun 2018

View Details Add to Calendar
CapeWine 2018

CapeWine 2018

Wed 12 Sep 2018 - Fri 14 Sep 2018

View Details Add to Calendar
ProWine China

ProWine China

Tue 13 Nov 2018 - Thu 15 Nov 2018

View Details Add to Calendar

Upcoming Deadlines

23 February

Europe & Russia (except countries below) Final Deadline

Add to Calendar
23 February

Asia (except China) & Africa (except South Africa) Final Deadline

Add to Calendar
23 February

Portugal Group Shipping

Add to Calendar
23 February

Portugal & Canada Group Shipping

Add to Calendar

Upcoming Events

22 February
25 Feb

Essência do Vinho 2018

Porto, Portugal

Add to Calendar
22 February

Wines of Portugal Grand Tasting - London

Lindley Hall Everton Street London SW1P 2QW

Add to Calendar
07 March

IWSC Chinese Wine Tasting - Free Event Trade only

Institute of Masters of Wine - London, UK

Add to Calendar
10 March
12 Mar

Oenorama 2018

Athens, Greece

Add to Calendar

The IWSC is Proudly Sponsored & Supported by: