Subscribe to receive more information about the 2018 competition

Events

A full list of upcoming wine & spirit events where you can meet the IWSC team. To arrange a meeting please contact marketing@iwscgroup.com

View Past Events
Millésime Bio 2018

Millésime Bio 2018

Mon 29 Jan 2018 - Wed 31 Jan 2018

View Details
VinoVision 2018

VinoVision 2018

Mon 12 Feb 2018 - Wed 14 Feb 2018

View Details
Vinisud 2018

Vinisud 2018

Sun 18 Feb 2018 - Tue 20 Feb 2018

View Details
Essência do Vinho 2018

Essência do Vinho 2018

Thu 22 Feb 2018 - Sun 25 Feb 2018

View Details
Oenorama 2018

Oenorama 2018

Sat 10 Mar 2018 - Mon 12 Mar 2018

View Details
ProWein 2018

ProWein 2018

Sun 18 Mar 2018 - Tue 20 Mar 2018

View Details
Vinitaly 2018

Vinitaly 2018

Sun 15 Apr 2018 - Wed 18 Apr 2018

View Details
London Wine Fair 2018

London Wine Fair 2018

Mon 21 May 2018 - Wed 23 May 2018

View Details
Vinexpo Hong Kong 2018

Vinexpo Hong Kong 2018

Tue 29 May 2018 - Thu 31 May 2018

View Details
Bulles-Expo 2018

Bulles-Expo 2018

Mon 18 Jun 2018 - Tue 19 Jun 2018

View Details
CapeWine 2018

CapeWine 2018

Wed 12 Sep 2018 - Fri 14 Sep 2018

View Details
HKTDC Wines & Spirits Fair 2018

HKTDC Wines & Spirits Fair 2018

Thu 8 Nov 2018 - Sat 10 Nov 2018

View Details
ProWine China

ProWine China

Tue 13 Nov 2018 - Thu 15 Nov 2018

View Details

The IWSC is Proudly Sponsored & Supported by: